A PS5 restock will happen at Sony’s PlayStation Direct today

PS5

Don’t give up yet. 


James Phelan/CNET

PlayStation Direct, Sony’s online store dedicated to PlayStation products, will restock its PS5 and PS5 Digital consoles today according to emails sent out to those randomly selected to gain early access to the store. The restock starts at 12 p.m. PT (3 p.m. ET) for the lucky few who received the email. Typically, PlayStation Direct opens up to everyone 2 hours after, which would be 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET); however, this doesn’t always happen. If you’re still looking for a PS5 you might want to prepare yourself in case the store becomes available to the public. 

If you want an early access email, you’ll need a PlayStation Network ID and to be signed up for marketing emails from Sony. You can read more about the PlayStation Direct and other PS5 restocks here

Looking for other PS5 options? Check our PS5 restock page.

http://www.cnet.com/


Now playing:
Watch this:

Essential PlayStation 5 launch accessories



9:16

Entertain your brain with the coolest news from streaming to superheroes, memes to video games.

Read more: Need more PS5 storage? Here’s how to pick the right M.2 SSD

Read More

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *