The time for Chris Brown‘s new studio album is almost here, and Chris Brown has shared the official tracklist of the records fans can expect to hear on the project.

On Wednesday, Chris took to his Instagram story to share the name of the songs that will be appearing on his new project, “Breezy,” along with the artists that are featured on the songs. Features include Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Fivio Foreign, Lil Baby, Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, Jack Harlow, Blxst, Tory Lanez, and many others.

The 23-track album will mark Chris’ first solo album since the release of his 2019 album “Indigo.”

Prior to releasing the album’s tracklist, Chris dropped the official music video for the project’s leading single “WE (Warm Embrace).” The music video featured none other than Normani and the two showed off their hot and steamy moves on the dance floor.

For those who were hoping to get more than 23 new tracks from Chris, he also shared that there is a deluxe version of the album that will soon drop as well. He gave a sneak peek at the song titles for the deluxe version of the album and said, “One of them ones DELUXE ALBUM. For the fans who wanted more music. Trust me…”

As previously reported, this summer fans can expect to see Chris Brown and Lil Baby on tour together during their “One of Them Ones” tour, which kicks off in July.

Chris Brown’s new studio album “Breezy” drops this Friday.

Want updates directly in your text inbox? Hit us up at 917-722-8057 or click here to join!  

TSR STAFF: Jade Ashley @Jade_Ashley94

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *