‘Eien no 831’ Announces Main Cast

The official website for the feature length anime Eien no 831 (Eternal 831) announced the main cast on Tuesday. The original anime is set to premiere in January 2022.

Suzushirou Asano: Souma Saitou (Yuukoku no Moriarty)
Nazuna Hashimoto: M.A.O (Mao Ichimichi) (Enen no Shouboutai)
Seri Agawa: Kazuyuki Okitsu (Fruit Basket)

Kenji Kamiyama (Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, Hirune-hime: Shiranai Watashi no Monogatari) is directing and penning the anime at Craftar (Soutai Sekai, Ingress the Animation).

The anime was originally announced in August to commemorate the 30th anniversary of the satellite channel WOWOW.

Source: Comic Natalie

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *