The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: I’ll recap the latest MMA news, and ONE Championship CEO Chatri Sityodtong will join us for an update on the promotion’s 2022 plans.

1:30 p.m.: Kevin Holland will talk about his return to the welterweight division against Alex Oliveira at UFC 272.

2 p.m.: Impressionist Al Foran will stop by to talk about how he got into mimicking fighters like Tyson Fury and others.

2:30 p.m.: Former WEC champ and four-time UFC title challenger Urijah Faber returns to the show for an update on Team Alpha Male and beyond.

3 p.m.: GC returns to talk best bets coming up for UFC Vegas 46.

3:20 p.m.: I answer all your questions in the latest edition of On The Nose.

4 p.m.: Former UFC middleweight champion Robert Whittaker talks about his upcoming rematch with champ Israel Adesanya.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *